Taste olive oil and balsamic vinegars from Robbins Family Farms

by Kristin Weeks
(California)

Food and Wine are the Perfect Pairing! Taste olive oil and balsamic vinegars from Robbins Family Farms. We sustainably grow our trees and hand pick our olives using traditional olive rakes and chest buckets. We are now introducing our Brand New Manzanillo Olive Oil! Visit us on the web at www.robbinsfamilyfarm.com


Join us at the wine tasting rooms on the following dates and times:

San Luis Obispo Wineries:
August 3rd, 4th, 11th, 17th, 18th, 24th, 25th 1:00PM-5:00PM Chamisal Vineyards (www.chamisalvineyards.com)
August 10th & 31st 1:00PM-4:00PM Claiborne and Churchill (www.claibornechurchill.com)
August 24th & 25th 1:00PM-5:00PM Saucelito Canyon Winery (www.saucelitocanyon.com)

Santa Maria Valley Wineries:
August 3rd & 4th 12:00PM-4:00PM Kenneth Volk Winery (www.volkwines.com)
August 10th 12:00PM-5:00PM Zaca Mesa Winery (www.zacamesa.com) in Los Olivos

Paso Robles Wineries:
August 3rd, 17th, 18th, 30th, 31st 12:00PM-4:00PM Castoro Cellars (www.castorocellars.com)
August 17th 1:00PM-4:00PM Niner Wine Estates (www.ninerwine.com)
August 24th 12:00PM-4:00PM Halter Ranch Vineyards (www.halterranch.com)
August 31st 12:00PM-4:00PM Justin Vineyards and Winery (www.justinwine.com)

Other Events/ Venues:
August 8, 15, 22, 29 San Luis Obispo Farmers Market located in front of the We Olive Store (http://slo.weolive.com/)
August 9 & 10 4:00PM-6:00PM California Brand Fresh Market in Pismo Beach (elranchomarket.com)

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Share Your Stories.