Robbins Family Farms September Events

by Robbins Family Farms
(California)

We are excited about Fall and all the events around the county. Taste olive oil and balsamic vinegars from Robbins Family Farms while you are out tasting your favorite wines. We sustainably grow our trees and hand pick our olives using traditional olive rakes and chest buckets.


We are now introducing our Brand New Manzanillo Olive Oil! Visit us on the web at www.robbinsfamilyfarm.com and don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns at (805) 544-4077 or robbinsolive@gmail.com.

Join us on the following dates and times:

San Luis Obispo Wineries:

September 6th, 8th, 13th, 15th, 20th, 22nd, 27th & 29th 1:00PM-5:00PM at Chamisal Vineyards (www.chamisalvineyards.com)
September 14th& 15th 1:00PM-5:00PM at Saucelito Canyon Winery (www.saucelitocanyon.com)
September 14th 1:00PM-4:00PM at Talley Vineyards (http://www.talleyvineyards.com/)

Santa Maria Valley Wineries:

September 7th & 8th 12:00PM-4:00PM at Kenneth Volk Winery (www.volkwines.com)
September 14th 12:00PM-4:00PM at Zaca Mesa Winery (www.zacamesa.com) in Los Olivos

Paso Robles Wineries:

September 7th 12:00PM-5:00PM at Ancient Peaks (http://www.ancientpeaks.com/)
September 28th 1:00PM-4:00PM Niner Wine Estates (www.ninerwine.com)
September 21st 12:00PM-4:00PM Halter Ranch Vineyards (www.halterranch.com)

Other Events/ Venues:

September 5th, 12th, 19th & 26th San Luis Obispo Farmers Market located in front of the We Olive Store (http://slo.weolive.com/)

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Share Your Stories.