Robbins Family Farm October Events

by Kristin Weeks
(California)

We are excited about Fall and the announcement of our new 5-Pack Gift Set. Taste our locally grown Olive Oil and 18 year aged Balsamic Vinegar at many wineries and stores in San Luis Obispo County. Our products can also be found in other states within specialty gourmet food stores and shops. We sustainably grow our trees and hand pick our olives using traditional olive rakes and chest buckets. Visit us on the web at www.robbinsfamilyfarm.com and don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns at (805) 544-4077 or robbinsolive@gmail.com.


Join us on the following dates and times:

Cambria Wineries:
October 26th 1:00PM-4:00PM at Harmony Cellars (http://www.harmonycellars.com)

San Luis Obispo Wineries:
October 6th, 13th, 20th 1:00PM-5:00PM at Chamisal Vineyards (www.chamisalvineyards.com)

October 26th& 27th 1:00PM-5:00PM at Saucelito Canyon Winery (www.saucelitocanyon.com)

Santa Maria Valley Wineries:
October 11th 6:00PM at Casa Dumetz Wines- Los Alamos (casadumetzwines.com)

October 12th & 13th 12:00PM-4:00PM at Kenneth Volk Winery (www.volkwines.com)

October 5th, 6th 12:00PM-4:00PM at Zaca Mesa Winery (www.zacamesa.com) in Los Olivos

Paso Robles Wineries:
October 4th & 5th, 18th, 19th, 25th & 27th 12:00PM-4:00PM Castoro Cellars (www.castorocellars.com)

October 12th, 19th & 20th 12:00PM-4:00PM at Halter Ranch Vineyards (www.halterranch.com)

October 19th & 20th 12:00PM-5:00PM at Justin Vineyards and Winery (www.justinwine.com)

October 5th 1:00PM-4:00PM at Peachy Canyon Winery (www.peachycanyon.com)

Pismo Beach Store:
October 26th at California Fresh Market 1:00PM-4:00PM (http://www.californiafreshmarket.com/)

Other Events/ Venues:
October 3rd at San Luis Obispo Farmers Market located in front of the We Olive Store (http://slo.weolive.com/)

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Share Your Stories.