November Tasting Schedule for Robbins Family Farm

by Kristin Weeks
(California)

We are excited about Fall and the announcement of our new 5-Pack Gift Set. Taste our locally grown Olive Oil and 18 year aged Balsamic Vinegar at many wineries and stores in San Luis Obispo County. Our products can also be found in other states within specialty gourmet food stores and shops. We sustainably grow our trees and hand pick our olives using traditional olive rakes and chest buckets. Visit us on the web at www.robbinsfamilyfarm.com and don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns at (805) 544-4077 or robbinsolive@gmail.com.


Join us on the following dates and times:

Arroyo Grande Wineries:
November 23rd 12:00PM-4:00PM Talley Vineyards www.talleyvineyards.com/

Nipomo:
November 16th 11:00AM-5:00PM Windmill Farms (www.windmillfarms.org)

Paso Robles Wineries:
November 23rd 1:00PM-4:00PM at Peachy Canyon Winery (www.peachycanyon.com)

San Luis Obispo Wineries:
November 16th & 17th 1:00PM-4:00PM at Saucelito Canyon Winery (www.saucelitocanyon.com)
November 30th 1:00PM-4:00PM Claiborne and Churchill (www.claibornechurchill.com)

Santa Margarita:
November 9th 12:00PM-4:00PM Ancient Peaks Winery (www.ancientpeaks.com/)

Santa Maria Valley Wineries:
November 9th, 29th & 30th 1:00PM-4:00PM at Zaca Mesa Winery (www.zacamesa.com) in Los Olivos

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Share Your Stories.